Document

Staff

Section 1

content1

NameTitleEmail Address
Abbott, AlixClerkaabbott@illinois.eduAbbottAlixProfile
Ahn, ClaraLab Coordinator for the Language Acquisition and Language and Brain Labscahn5@illinois.eduAhnClaraProfile
Aldridge, JaclynCoordinator of Research Programsdanowitz@illinois.eduAldridgeJaclynProfile
Berger, CherylAsst Head for Alumni Affairscberger@illinois.eduBergerCherylProfile
Boyd, JohnComputer Programmer IIIjaboyd@illinois.eduBoydJohnProfile
Breen, MelissaVisiting Instructormmbreen@illinois.eduBreenMelissaProfile
Broda, LawrenceSenior Research Programmerlbroda@illinois.eduBrodaLawrenceProfile
Brown, AllisonEvaluation Coordinatorlisab@illinois.eduBrownAllisonProfile
Busen, WilliamResearch Programmerbbusen@illinois.eduBusenWilliamProfile
Challand, SarahAccounting Associatechalland@illinois.eduChallandSarahProfile
Chappell, PaulDirector, IT at Psychologypchappel@illinois.eduChappellPaulProfile
Clark, JamesBuilding Operations Managerjclark76@illinois.eduClarkJamesProfile
Curry, SummerHR Associatesdcurry@illinois.eduCurrySummerProfile
Donaldson, MaeAccountant IIdonaldsn@illinois.eduDonaldsonMaeProfile
Dubson, SaraClerkdubson@illinois.eduDubsonSaraProfile
Dupre, AlisonFamily Studies Labacoil@illinois.eduDupreAlisonProfile
Eubanks, JuneOffice Support Associatejeubanks@illinois.eduEubanksJuneProfile
Foster, CindyOffice Support Associate - Undergraduate Advising Officecafoster@illinois.eduFosterCindyProfile
Grady, LindaAssistant to Director of Clinical Traininglgrady@illinois.eduGradyLindaProfile
Howerton, MaryResearch Specialistmkh@illinois.eduHowertonMaryProfile
Jukes, JaneAssistant to the Department Headj-jukes@illinois.eduJukesJaneProfile
Loschen, DanaOffice Support Associatedanal@illinois.eduLoschenDanaProfile
Manning, KelliAccount Tech IIkwiesene@illinois.eduManningKelliProfile
McCormick, CarleenOffice Administrator, Office of the Associate Headscmccormi@illinois.eduMcCormickCarleenProfile
McNattin, SuzanneDirector of Budget & Resource Planningsdalbers@illinois.eduMcNattinSuzanneProfile
Menard, ChristopherAssociate Director, Psychological Services Centercmenard@illinois.eduMenardChristopherProfile
Mimnaugh, KatherineResearch Program Coordinatorkmimnau2@illinois.eduMimnaughKatherineProfile
Moore, DiannaAcademic Hourlyihlo@illinois.eduMooreDiannaProfile
Moreno, KathleenCoordinator of Health and the Study of Aging Research Program (HASCI)kmoreno@illinois.eduMorenoKathleenProfile
Niehans, KeriAcademic Advisorniehans@illinois.eduNiehansKeriProfile
Parrish, DanielleAcademic Hourlydbrom2@illinois.eduParrishDanielleProfile
Pinto, FirminoResearch Engineerpinto@illinois.eduPintoFirminoProfile
Ramm, AshleyProgram Coordinatoraramm@illinois.eduRammAshleyProfile
Shpungin, ElaineDirector, Psychological Services Centershpungin@illinois.eduShpunginElaineProfile
Taylor, LisaAccount Tech Ilktaylor@illinois.eduTaylorLisaProfile
Vermillion, BillyAcademic Advisorbbv@illinois.eduVermillionBillyProfile
Wszalek, GaryHead Academic Advisorwszalek@illinois.eduWszalekGaryProfile
Wynn, NikkiAcademic Advisornwynn@illinois.eduWynnNikkiProfile
Yako, MelissaAcademic Hourlymkane@illinois.eduYakoMelissaProfile
Section 2

content1

Sections

Facilities Information

All-Gender ADA Accessible Restroom

The Psychology Department is very pleased to announce that an all-gender, ADA accessible, family-friendly restroom has been built on the first floor next to the elevators. The department partnered with F&S to construct this new restroom, which is now available to use. Please note that there is an indicator on the door showing whether the restroom is available or in use. Be sure to lock the door while using the restroom, and unlock the door before leaving.