Document

Staff

Section 1

content1

NameTitleEmail Address
Aldridge, JaclynCoordinator of Research Programsdanowitz@illinois.eduAldridgeJaclynProfile
Berger, CherylAsst Head for Alumni Affairscberger@illinois.eduBergerCherylProfile
Boyd, JohnComputer Programmer IIIjaboyd@illinois.eduBoydJohnProfile
Breen, MelissaVisiting Instructormmbreen@illinois.eduBreenMelissaProfile
Broda, LawrenceSenior Research Programmerlbroda@illinois.eduBrodaLawrenceProfile
Brown, AllisonEvaluation Coordinatorlisab@illinois.eduBrownAllisonProfile
Busen, WilliamResearch Programmerbbusen@illinois.eduBusenWilliamProfile
Challand, SarahAccounting Associatechalland@illinois.eduChallandSarahProfile
Chappell, PaulDirector, IT at Psychologypchappel@illinois.eduChappellPaulProfile
Clark, JamesBuilding Operations Managerjclark76@illinois.eduClarkJamesProfile
Clark Eubanks, JuneOffice Support Specialistjeubanks@illinois.eduClark EubanksJuneProfile
Curry, SummerHR Associatesdcurry@illinois.eduCurrySummerProfile
Donaldson, MaeAccountant IIdonaldsn@illinois.eduDonaldsonMaeProfile
Dubson, SaraClerkdubson@illinois.eduDubsonSaraProfile
Dupre, AlisonFamily Studies Labacoil@illinois.eduDupreAlisonProfile
Foster, CindyOffice Support Associate - Undergraduate Advising Officecafoster@illinois.eduFosterCindyProfile
Grady, LindaAssistant to Director of Clinical Traininglgrady@illinois.eduGradyLindaProfile
Howerton, MaryResearch Specialistmkh@illinois.eduHowertonMaryProfile
Jukes, JaneAssistant to the Department Headj-jukes@illinois.eduJukesJaneProfile
Loschen, DanaOffice Support Associatedanal@illinois.eduLoschenDanaProfile
Manning, KelliAccount Tech IIkwiesene@illinois.eduManningKelliProfile
McCormick, CarleenOffice Administrator, Office of the Associate Headscmccormi@illinois.eduMcCormickCarleenProfile
McKinzie, LangstonAcademic Advisormckinzi2@illinois.eduMcKinzieLangstonProfile
McNattin, SuzanneDirector of Budget & Resource Planningsdalbers@illinois.eduMcNattinSuzanneProfile
Menard, ChristopherAssociate Director, Psychological Services Centercmenard@illinois.eduMenardChristopherProfile
Mimnaugh, KatherineResearch Program Coordinatorkmimnau2@illinois.eduMimnaughKatherineProfile
Moore, DiannaAcademic Hourlyihlo@illinois.eduMooreDiannaProfile
Parrish, DanielleAcademic Hourlydbrom2@illinois.eduParrishDanielleProfile
Pinto, FirminoResearch Engineerpinto@illinois.eduPintoFirminoProfile
Ramm, AshleyProgram Coordinatoraramm@illinois.eduRammAshleyProfile
Reinhold, BrendaProcurement Specialistreinhold@illinois.eduReinholdBrendaProfile
Taylor, LisaAccount Tech Ilktaylor@illinois.eduTaylorLisaProfile
Vermillion, BillyAcademic Advisorbbv@illinois.eduVermillionBillyProfile
Wszalek, GaryHead Academic Advisorwszalek@illinois.eduWszalekGaryProfile
Wynn, NikkiAcademic Advisornwynn@illinois.eduWynnNikkiProfile
Yako, MelissaAcademic Hourlymkane@illinois.eduYakoMelissaProfile
Section 2

content1

Sections

Facilities Information

Building Remodeling Projects

Click on the title to check out these pictures from the classroom remodeling project in the basement. A second project to replace the elevators will begin in September. Beginning with the freight elevator, each elevator will be out of service for three months. To get quickly from one floor to another, and improve your fitness, we will encourage the use of the stairs. The repainting of the northeast stairwell has been completed, and the painter is starting on the southwest stairwell.