Document

Faculty

Section 1

content1

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameDivisionEmail Address
Aber, MarkProfileClinical/Communitymaber@illinois.edu
Albarracin, DoloresProfileSocial/Personalitydalbarra@illinois.edu
Allen, NicoleProfileClinical/Communityallenne@illinois.edu
Baillargeon, RenéeProfileDevelopmentalrbaillar@illinois.edu
Barbey, AronProfileCognitive Neurosciencebarbey@illinois.edu
Beck, DianeProfileCognitive Neurosciencedmbeck@illinois.edu
Benjamin, AaronProfileCognitiveasbenjam@illinois.edu
Berenbaum, HowardProfileClinical/Communityhberenba@illinois.edu
Bock, KathrynProfileCognitivejkbock@illinois.edu
Brewer, WilliamProfileCognitivewbrewer@illinois.edu
Briley, DanielProfileSocial/Personalitydabriley@illinois.edu
Buetti, SimonaProfileVisual Cognition & Human Performancebuetti@illinois.edu
Chang, Hua-HuaProfileQuantitativehhchang@illinois.edu
Cheng, JoeyProfileSocial/Personalityjtcheng@illinois.edu
Cimpian (moving to NYU as of Fall 2016), AndreiProfileDevelopmentalacimpian@illinois.edu
Cohen, AmyProfileClinical/Communityamycohen@illinois.edu
Cohen, DovProfileSocial/Personalitydovcohen@illinois.edu
Cohen, JosephProfileClinical/Communitycohenj@illinois.edu
Cohen, NealProfileCognitive Neurosciencenjc@illinois.edu
Coles, MichaelProfileBehavioral Neurosciencem-coles@illinois.edu
Dell, GaryProfileCognitivegdell@illinois.edu
Derringer, JaimeProfileSocial/Personalityjderr@illinois.edu
Diener, CarolProfileClinical/Communitycdiener@illinois.edu
Diener, EdwardProfileSocial/Personalityediener@illinois.edu
Dolcos, FlorinProfileCognitive Neurosciencefdolcos@illinois.edu
Donchin, EmanuelProfileedonchin@illinois.edu
Drasgow, FritzProfileIndustrial/Organizationalfdrasgow@illinois.edu
Dulany, DonelsonProfileCognitiveddulany@illinois.edu
Fabiani, MonicaProfileCognitive Neurosciencemfabiani@illinois.edu
Fairbairn, CatharineProfileClinical/Communitycfairbai@illinois.edu
Federmeier, KaraProfileCognitivekfederme@illinois.edu
Fisher, CynthiaProfileDevelopmentalclfishe@illinois.edu
Fitzgerald, LouiseProfilelfitzger@illinois.edu
Fraley, R. ChrisProfileSocial/Personalityrcfraley@illinois.edu
Friberg Sadaghiani, SepidehProfileCognitive Neurosciencesepideh@illinois.edu
Galvez, RobertoProfileBehavioral Neurosciencergalvez@illinois.edu
Garnsey, SusanProfileCognitivegarnsey@illinois.edu
Goss Lucas, SandraProfilegossluca@illinois.edu
Gratton, GabrieleProfileCognitive Neurosciencegrattong@illinois.edu
Gulley, JoshuaProfileBehavioral Neurosciencejgulley@illinois.edu
Hankin, BenjaminProfileClinical/Communityhankinb@illinois.edu
Heller, WendyProfileClinical/Communityw-heller@illinois.edu
Hubert, LawrenceProfileQuantitativelhubert@illinois.edu
Hulin, CharlesProfileIndustrial/Organizationalclhulin@illinois.edu
Hummel, JohnProfileCognitivejehummel@illinois.edu
Hunter, CarlaProfileClinical/Communitychunter1@illinois.edu
Hyde, DanielProfileDevelopmentaldchyde@illinois.edu
Irwin, DavidProfileVisual Cognition & Human Performanceirwin@illinois.edu
Jones, LawrenceProfilel-jones4@illinois.edu
Juraska, JaniceProfileBehavioral Neurosciencejjuraska@illinois.edu
Köhn, Hans-FriedrichProfileQuantitativehkoehn@illinois.edu
Kramer, ArthurProfileVisual Cognition & Human Performancea-kramer@illinois.edu
Kwapil, ThomasProfileClinical/Communitytrkwapil@illinois.edu
Laurent, HeidemarieProfileClinical/Communityhlaurent@illinois.edu
Laurent, SeanProfileSocial/Personalityslauren@illinois.edu
Liang, Nu-ChuProfileBehavioral Neurosciencencliang8@illinois.edu
Lleras, AlejandroProfileVisual Cognition & Human Performancealleras@illinois.edu
Lyubansky, MikhailProfileClinical/Communitylyubansk@illinois.edu
Malpeli, JosephProfileBehavioral Neurosciencejmalpeli@illinois.edu
Miller, AndreaProfileSocial-Personalityamiller0@illinois.edu
Miller, GregoryProfileClinical/Communitygamiller@illinois.edu
Miller , PeggyProfileDevelopmentalpjm@illinois.edu
Newman, DanielProfileIndustrial/Organizationald5n@illinois.edu
Pomerantz, EvaProfileDevelopmentalpomerntz@illinois.edu
Rappaport, JulianProfileClinical/Communityrappapor@illinois.edu
Regenwetter, MichelProfileQuantitativeregenwet@illinois.edu
Rhodes, JustinProfileBehavioral Neurosciencejrhodes@illinois.edu
Roberts, BrentProfileSocial/Personalitybwrobrts@illinois.edu
Ross, BrianProfileCognitivebhross@illinois.edu
Rounds, JamesProfileIndustrial/Organizationaljrounds@illinois.edu
Rudolph, KarenProfileDevelopmentalkrudolph@illinois.edu
Sahakyan, LiliProfileCognitivelsahaky@illinois.edu
Shenouda, ChristineProfileDevelopmentalcshenoud@illinois.edu
Sher, TamaraProfileClinical/Communitytgsher@illinois.edu
Shoben, EdwardProfileCognitiveejshoben@illinois.edu
Simons, DanielProfileVisual Cognition & Human Performancedsimons@illinois.edu
Srull, ThomasProfileSocial/Personalitysrull@illinois.edu
Stern, ChadlyProfilechadly@illinois.edu
Tancredy, CarolineProfileSocial/Personalitytancredy@illinois.edu
Todd, NathanProfileClinical/Communityntodd2@illinois.edu
Travis, LisaProfileDevelopmentallltravis@illinois.edu
Triandis, HarryProfiletriandis@illinois.edu
Uddin, MonicaProfileBehavioral Neurosciencemuddin@illinois.edu
Wang, MichelleProfileQuantitativeymw@illinois.edu
Wang, RanxiaoProfileVisual Cognition & Human Performancewang18@illinois.edu
Wickesberg, RobertProfileBehavioral Neurosciencewickesbe@illinois.edu
Wyer, RobertProfiler-wyer@illinois.edu
Section 2

content1

Sections

Facilities Information

All-Gender ADA Accessible Restroom

The Psychology Department is very pleased to announce that an all-gender, ADA accessible, family-friendly restroom has been built on the first floor next to the elevators. The department partnered with F&S to construct this new restroom, which is now available to use. Please note that there is an indicator on the door showing whether the restroom is available or in use. Be sure to lock the door while using the restroom, and unlock the door before leaving.