Document

People

Section 1

content1

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail Address
AberAber, MarkAssociate Professormaber@illinois.edu
AkanAkan, Melisamakan2@illinois.edu
AlbarracinAlbarracin, DoloresProfessordalbarra@illinois.edu
AldridgeAldridge, JaclynCoordinator of Research Programsdanowitz@illinois.edu
AllenAllen, NicoleAssociate Head and Director of Graduate Studies, Professorallenne@illinois.edu
AmrheinAmrhein, Rachelamrhein2@illinois.edu
AndersonAnderson, Nathanielnandrsn3@illinois.edu
ArissAriss, Taliatariss2@illinois.edu
AyoubAyoub, Monamayoub2@illinois.edu
BaillargeonBaillargeon, RenéeAlumni Distinguished Professorrbaillar@illinois.edu
BallewBallew, Kirkkballew2@illinois.edu
BarbeyBarbey, AronAssociate Professorbarbey@illinois.edu
BargerBarger, Michaelmmbarger@illinois.edu
BeckBeck, DianeAssociate Professordmbeck@illinois.edu
BenjaminBenjamin, AaronProfessorasbenjam@illinois.edu
BerenbaumBerenbaum, HowardProfessorhberenba@illinois.edu
BergerBerger, CherylAsst Head for Alumni Affairscberger@illinois.edu
BertelettiBerteletti, IlariaPostdoctoral Research Associateilariab@illinois.edu
BindmanBindman, SamanthaFellowworzalla@illinois.edu
BirchmierBirchmier, Chelseacsb3@illinois.edu
BishopBishop, Gracegracelb2@illinois.edu
BlevinsBlevins, Emilyblevins3@illinois.edu
BockBock, KathrynProfessor Emeritajkbock@illinois.edu
Boeh (Bay)Boeh (Bay), Brettboeh2@illinois.edu
BovenBoven, Christopherboven1@illinois.edu
BowieBowie, Danieldcbowie2@illinois.edu
BoydBoyd, JohnComputer Programmer IIIjaboyd@illinois.edu
BravermanBraverman, Michaelbraverm2@illinois.edu
BreenBreen, MelissaVisiting Instructormmbreen@illinois.edu
BresinBresin, Konradbresin2@illinois.edu
BrewerBrewer, WilliamProfessor Emerituswbrewer@illinois.edu
BrileyBriley, DanielAssistant Professordabriley@illinois.edu
BrodaBroda, LawrenceSenior Research Programmerlbroda@illinois.edu
BrownBrown, AllisonEvaluation Coordinatorlisab@illinois.edu
BucknorBucknor, Briannabucknor2@illinois.edu
BuettiBuetti, SimonaResearch Assistant Professorbuetti@illinois.edu
BusenBusen, WilliamResearch Programmerbbusen@illinois.edu
Buyukozer DawkinsBuyukozer Dawkins, Melodybuyukoz2@illinois.edu
BystrynskiBystrynski, Jonathanbystryn2@illinois.edu
CenterCenter, Evanecenter2@illinois.edu
ChallandChalland, SarahAccounting Associatechalland@illinois.edu
ChangChang, Hua-HuaProfessorhhchang@illinois.edu
ChappellChappell, PaulDirector, IT at Psychologypchappel@illinois.edu
ChenChen, Fan Xuanfxchen2@illinois.edu
ChenChen, Yueyangychen239@illinois.edu
ChengCheng, JoeyAssistant Professorjtcheng@illinois.edu
ChionesoChioneso, NkechinyelumAssistant Director, Psychological Services Centerchioneso@illinois.edu
ChiuChiu, Yi-Chieh (Judy)ychiu4@illinois.edu
ChongChong, Jiajchong10@illinois.edu
ChungChung, Yu Minyuminc2@illinois.edu
ClarkClark, JamesBuilding Operations Managerjclark76@illinois.edu
Clark EubanksClark Eubanks, JuneOffice Support Specialistjeubanks@illinois.edu
ClementsClements, Gracegracemc2@illinois.edu
ClevengerClevenger, Johnjcleven2@illinois.edu
ClevengerClevenger, Pamelaglosson2@illinois.edu
CohenCohen, AmyClinical Assistant Professoramycohen@illinois.edu
CohenCohen, DovProfessordovcohen@illinois.edu
CohenCohen, JosephAssistant Professorcohenj@illinois.edu
CohenCohen, NealProfessornjc@illinois.edu
ColesColes, MichaelProfessor Emeritusm-coles@illinois.edu
CollinsCollins, Seansmcolli2@illinois.edu
CoronelCoronel, Jasonjcorone2@illinois.edu
CottrellCottrell, Jonathanjcottre2@illinois.edu
CroninCronin, Deborahcronin2@illinois.edu
CruzCruz, Alvaroacruz22@illinois.edu
CunninghamCunningham, Emilyecnnngh2@illinois.edu
CurryCurry, SummerHR Associatesdcurry@illinois.edu
DaiDai, Wenhaowdai7@illinois.edu
DamianDamian, RodicaPostdoctoral Research Associateridamian@illinois.edu
DavisDavis, Meganmmdavis4@illinois.edu
DawsonDawson, Danyelleddawson3@illinois.edu
DeceanneDeceanne, Alexisdeceann2@illinois.edu
DellDell, GaryProfessorgdell@illinois.edu
DerringerDerringer, JaimeAssistant Professorjderr@illinois.edu
DienerDiener, CarolProfessor Emerituscdiener@illinois.edu
DienerDiener, EdwardAlumni Distinguished Professor of Psychology (Emeritus)ediener@illinois.edu
DolcosDolcos, FlorinAssociate Professorfdolcos@illinois.edu
DolcosDolcos, SandaResearch Assistant Professorsdolcos@illinois.edu
DonaldsonDonaldson, MaeAccountant IIdonaldsn@illinois.edu
DonchinDonchin, EmanuelProfessor Emeritusedonchin@illinois.edu
DrasgowDrasgow, FritzProfessorfdrasgow@illinois.edu
DubsonDubson, SaraClerkdubson@illinois.edu
DulanyDulany, DonelsonProfessor Emeritusddulany@illinois.edu
DupreDupre, AlisonFamily Studies Labacoil@illinois.edu
EcklandEckland, Nathanieleckland2@illinois.edu
EganEgan, Maximillianmke3@illinois.edu
FabianiFabiani, MonicaProfessormfabiani@illinois.edu
FairbairnFairbairn, CatharineAssistant Professorcfairbai@illinois.edu
FedermeierFedermeier, KaraProfessorkfederme@illinois.edu
FiechterFiechter, Joshuafiechte2@illinois.edu
FieldsFields, Bryannabryanna2@illinois.edu
FinyFiny, M. Simafiny1@illinois.edu
FisherFisher, CynthiaProfessorclfishe@illinois.edu
FittsFitts, Jessicafitts2@illinois.edu
FitzgeraldFitzgerald, LouiseProfessor Emeritalfitzger@illinois.edu
FosterFoster, CindyOffice Support Associate - Undergraduate Advising Officecafoster@illinois.edu
FraleyFraley, R. ChrisProfessorrcfraley@illinois.edu
Friberg SadaghianiFriberg Sadaghiani, SepidehAssistant Professorsepideh@illinois.edu
GalvezGalvez, RobertoAssistant Professorrgalvez@illinois.edu
GarnseyGarnsey, SusanAssociate Professor Emeritagarnsey@illinois.edu
Goss LucasGoss Lucas, SandraAdjunct Associate Professor/Retired Director of Introductory Psychologygossluca@illinois.edu
GradyGrady, LindaAssistant to Director of Clinical Traininglgrady@illinois.edu
GrantGrant, Nickholasngrant4@illinois.edu
GrattonGratton, GabrieleProfessorgrattong@illinois.edu
GriffinGriffin, Michaelmgriffn2@illinois.edu
GriffithGriffith, Juliannejmg6@illinois.edu
GulleyGulley, JoshuaAssociate Professorjgulley@illinois.edu
GuoGuo, Yingyingguo2@illinois.edu
HammondHammond, Matthewmdham@illinois.edu
HankinHankin, BenjaminProfessorhankinb@illinois.edu
HaradenHaraden, Dustinharaden2@illinois.edu
HeatonHeaton, Rachelrmflood2@illinois.edu
HellerHeller, WendyDepartment Head, Professorw-heller@illinois.edu
HoffHoff, Kevinhoff1@illinois.edu
HollandHolland, Hopehhollnd2@illinois.edu
HorneHorne, Zachhorne2@illinois.edu
HowertonHowerton, MaryResearch Specialistmkh@illinois.edu
HsuHsu, Ningningh2@illinois.edu
HuHu, Yifanyifanhu2@illinois.edu
HuangHuang, Aliceabhuang2@illinois.edu
HubbardHubbard, Ryanrjhubba2@illinois.edu
HubertHubert, LawrenceProfessor Emerituslhubert@illinois.edu
HulinHulin, CharlesProfessor Emeritusclhulin@illinois.edu
HummelHummel, JohnProfessorjehummel@illinois.edu
HunterHunter, CarlaAssociate Professorchunter1@illinois.edu
HurHur, Juyoenjhur6@illinois.edu
HydeHyde, DanielAssistant Professordchyde@illinois.edu
IrwinIrwin, DavidProfessorirwin@illinois.edu
JangJang, Selimsjang28@illinois.edu
JayJay, Victoriavjay2@illinois.edu
JimenezJimenez, Auburnaajimen2@illinois.edu
JinJin, Kyong Sunkjin5@illinois.edu
JonesJones, LawrenceProfessor Emeritusl-jones4@illinois.edu
JonesJones, Markeramarkera2@illinois.edu
JukesJukes, JaneAssistant to the Department Headj-jukes@illinois.edu
JuraskaJuraska, JaniceProfessorjjuraska@illinois.edu
KangKang, Danidkang38@illinois.edu
KatsumiKatsumi, Yutakatsumi@illinois.edu
KelleyKelley, Amandaackelle2@illinois.edu
KempKemp, Kathrynkckemp3@illinois.edu
KernKern, Justinkern4@illinois.edu
KernKern, Stephaniesjkern2@illinois.edu
KhanKhan, Faaizakhan44@illinois.edu
KimKim, Emilyeskim6@illinois.edu
KimKim, Jun-yeobjunyeob3@illinois.edu
KöhnKöhn, Hans-FriedrichAssistant Professorhkoehn@illinois.edu
KongKong, Taniatkong3@illinois.edu
KramerKramer, ArthurDirector, Beckman Institute, Professora-kramer@illinois.edu
KranzKranz, Michaelmbkranz@illinois.edu
KruepkeKruepke, Michaelkruepke2@illinois.edu
KwapilKwapil, ThomasProfessortrkwapil@illinois.edu
LaiLai, Melinhmelinhl2@illinois.edu
LaurentLaurent, HeidemarieAssistant Professorhlaurent@illinois.edu
LaurentLaurent, SeanAssistant Professorslauren@illinois.edu
LeckeyLeckey, Michelleleckey2@illinois.edu
LeeLee, Angelaalee99@illinois.edu
LeeLee, Brendabrendal3@illinois.edu
LeipowLeipow, Rachelleipow2@illinois.edu
LetkiewiczLetkiewicz, Allisonletkiew2@illinois.edu
LiLi, Anqianqili4@illinois.edu
LiangLiang, Nu-ChuAssistant Professorncliang8@illinois.edu
LinLin, Lyndallin90@illinois.edu
LinLin, Yiyilin5@illinois.edu
LiuLiu, Xixiliu3@illinois.edu
LiuLiu, YihaoAssistant Professoryihaoliu@illinois.edu
LlerasLleras, AlejandroProfessor of Psychology, Charles Eriksen Professorial Scholaralleras@illinois.edu
LohLoh, Ryanryanloh2@illinois.edu
LohmannLohmann, Sophielohmann2@illinois.edu
LongLong, Erinerinl3@illinois.edu
LoschenLoschen, DanaOffice Support Associatedanal@illinois.edu
LozanoLozano, Elizabetheblozano@illinois.edu
LuoLuo, Jingjingluo3@illinois.edu
LyubanskyLyubansky, MikhailTeaching Associate Professorlyubansk@illinois.edu
MadisonMadison, Annaamadiso2@illinois.edu
MajdakMajdak, Petrapmajda2@illinois.edu
MalpeliMalpeli, JosephProfessor Emeritusjmalpeli@illinois.edu
ManningManning, KelliAccount Tech IIkwiesene@illinois.edu
McCormickMcCormick, CarleenOffice Administrator, Office of the Associate Headscmccormi@illinois.edu
McDonaldMcDonald, Jackjackm@illinois.edu
McKinleyMcKinley, Geoffreymckinle2@illinois.edu
McKinzieMcKinzie, LangstonAcademic Advisormckinzi2@illinois.edu
McNattinMcNattin, SuzanneDirector of Budget & Resource Planningsdalbers@illinois.edu
McNeilMcNeil, Shieshashiesha2@illinois.edu
MejíaMejía, Danielamejia6@illinois.edu
MekawiMekawi, Yaraymekaw2@illinois.edu
MenardMenard, ChristopherAssociate Director, Psychological Services Centercmenard@illinois.edu
MenoMeno, Camarincmeno2@illinois.edu
MenonMenon, Suvarnasvmenon2@illinois.edu
MetzgerMetzger, Brianbmetzge2@illinois.edu
MillerMiller, AndreaVisiting Assistant Professoramiller0@illinois.edu
MillerMiller, GregoryProfessor Emeritusgamiller@illinois.edu
Miller Miller , PeggyProfessor Emeritapjm@illinois.edu
MimnaughMimnaugh, KatherineResearch Program Coordinatorkmimnau2@illinois.edu
ModiModi, Hainahainam2@illinois.edu
MooreMoore, DiannaAcademic Hourlyihlo@illinois.edu
MooreMoore, Matthewmmoore16@illinois.edu
MoralesMorales, Nicolenicolem4@illinois.edu
MouMou, Yiyimou@illinois.edu
MuMu, Wentingwmu4@illinois.edu
NewmanNewman, DanielAssociate Professord5n@illinois.edu
NgNg, Janicejng11@illinois.edu
NgNg, Jun Peng Gavinjng17@illinois.edu
NickelNickel, Laurennickel2@illinois.edu
NiznikiewiczNiznikiewicz, Michaelnizniki2@illinois.edu
O'BrienO'Brien, Margaretmmobrin3@illinois.edu
OhOh, Dajung (Diana)doh11@illinois.edu
OndishOndish, Peteondish2@illinois.edu
PalmerPalmer, Ryanryanjp2@illinois.edu
PantinPantin, Kenzhanekpantin2@illinois.edu
ParrishParrish, DanielleAcademic Hourlydbrom2@illinois.edu
PatelPatel, Trishatpatel65@illinois.edu
PerinoPerino, Michaelmperino2@illinois.edu
PfeifferPfeiffer, Johnjrpfeif2@illinois.edu
PhanPhan, Wei Ming Jonathanwphan2@illinois.edu
PintoPinto, FirminoResearch Engineerpinto@illinois.edu
PomerantzPomerantz, EvaProfessorpomerntz@illinois.edu
RajeshRajesh, Aishwarya (Ash)aishwar2@illinois.edu
RammRamm, AshleyProgram Coordinatoraramm@illinois.edu
RangelRangel, Berthabrangel2@illinois.edu
RappaportRappaport, JulianProfessor Emeritusrappapor@illinois.edu
RasulRasul, Izzarasul2@illinois.edu
RegenwetterRegenwetter, MichelProfessorregenwet@illinois.edu
ReinholdReinhold, BrendaProcurement Specialistreinhold@illinois.edu
RhodesRhodes, JustinAssociate Professorjrhodes@illinois.edu
RobertsRoberts, BrentProfessorbwrobrts@illinois.edu
RobinsonRobinson, Mariamrobnsn2@illinois.edu
RommersRommers, JoostPostdoctoral Research Associatejrommers@illinois.edu
RossRoss, BrianProfessor Emeritusbhross@illinois.edu
RoundsRounds, JamesProfessorjrounds@illinois.edu
RudolphRudolph, KarenProfessorkrudolph@illinois.edu
SahakyanSahakyan, LiliAssociate Professorlsahaky@illinois.edu
Sanchez HernandezSanchez Hernandez, Fernandofs8@illinois.edu
SandersSanders, Emilyeksande2@illinois.edu
SchaferSchafer, Kathrynkschafe2@illinois.edu
SchweizerSchweizer, Tinaths2@illinois.edu
ScicchitanoScicchitano, Jasonscicchi2@illinois.edu
SeoSeo, Min Jaeminjaes2@illinois.edu
ShenoudaShenouda, ChristineLecturercshenoud@illinois.edu
ShinShin, Faithfdshin2@illinois.edu
ShobenShoben, EdwardProfessor Emeritusejshoben@illinois.edu
SilerSiler, Jessicasiler3@illinois.edu
SimonsSimons, DanielProfessordsimons@illinois.edu
SkymbaSkymba, Haleyhskymba2@illinois.edu
SmithSmith, Abisolaafsmith3@illinois.edu
SmithSmith, Cybellecmsmit13@illinois.edu
SongSong, Q. Chelseaqsong6@illinois.edu
SperrySperry, Sarahssperry2@illinois.edu
SpielmannSpielmann, Juliajulias3@illinois.edu
SrullSrull, ThomasProfessorsrull@illinois.edu
StanleyStanley, Sarahsestanl2@illinois.edu
SternStern, ChadlyAssistant Professorchadly@illinois.edu
StorageStorage, Danielstorage2@illinois.edu
SuSu, RongPost-doctoral Research Associaterongsu2@illinois.edu
SunSun, Tianjuntsun5@illinois.edu
SunderrajanSunderrajan, Aashnasunderr2@illinois.edu
TancredyTancredy, CarolineAdjunct Assistant Professortancredy@illinois.edu
TaylorTaylor, LisaAccount Tech Ilktaylor@illinois.edu
TengsheTengshe, Chinmayitengshe2@illinois.edu
ThakurThakur, Henahthakur2@illinois.edu
ThomasThomas, Joeljthoma11@illinois.edu
TingTing, Fransiscafting2@illinois.edu
ToddTodd, NathanAssistant Professorntodd2@illinois.edu
TravisTravis, LisaLecturerlltravis@illinois.edu
TriandisTriandis, HarryEmeritustriandis@illinois.edu
TuTu, Naidannaidant2@illinois.edu
UddinUddin, MonicaAssociate Professormuddin@illinois.edu
VaughanVaughan, Colleencv3@illinois.edu
VenerableVenerable, Walterwjv3@illinois.edu
VermillionVermillion, BillyAcademic Advisorbbv@illinois.edu
VogtVogt, Randirlvogt2@illinois.edu
WangWang, MichelleAssociate Professorymw@illinois.edu
WangWang, RanxiaoAssociate Head for Graduate Studies, Professorwang18@illinois.edu
WangWang, Zhenniwang276@illinois.edu
WangWang, Zhiyuanzwang153@illinois.edu
WatanabeWatanabe, Shokoshokow2@illinois.edu
WeeWee, Jianmingcolinjwee2@illinois.edu
WeinerWeiner, Drewdrewsw2@illinois.edu
WeldonWeldon, Anneaweldo3@illinois.edu
WestbrookWestbrook, Johnjwestb2@illinois.edu
WestbrookWestbrook, Sarasrwestb2@illinois.edu
WhiteWhite, Benjaminbxwhite2@illinois.edu
WhitlockWhitlock, Jonathonjsw6@illinois.edu
WickesbergWickesberg, RobertAssociate Head and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professorwickesbe@illinois.edu
WiddowsonWiddowson, Christopherwiddwsn2@illinois.edu
WilliamsWilliams, Christiancwillms6@illinois.edu
WilloughbyWilloughby, Angiekaw4@illinois.edu
WiseWise, Leslielwise2@illinois.edu
WoodWood, Katherinekmwood2@illinois.edu
WszalekWszalek, GaryHead Academic Advisorwszalek@illinois.edu
WyerWyer, RobertProfessor Emeritusr-wyer@illinois.edu
WynnWynn, NikkiAcademic Advisornwynn@illinois.edu
XiongXiong, Yuyuxiong3@illinois.edu
XuXu, Jingjingxu9@illinois.edu
YakoYako, MelissaAcademic Hourlymkane@illinois.edu
YangYang, Pei-Lingplyang2@illinois.edu
YangYang, Tiffanytyang42@illinois.edu
YearickYearick, Kallieyearick2@illinois.edu
YiYi, Jacquelinejy10@illinois.edu
YuileYuile, Amandaamandah3@illinois.edu
ZellZell, Ethanezell2@illinois.edu
ZhangZhang, Bobozhang3@illinois.edu
ZhangZhang, Luyaolzhang94@illinois.edu
ZhangZhang, Sususzhan105@illinois.edu
ZhengZheng, Anqinganqingz2@illinois.edu
ZukoskyZukosky, Meerazukosky1@illinois.edu
Section 2

content1

Sections

Facilities Information

Building Remodeling Projects

Click on the title to check out these pictures from the classroom remodeling project in the basement. A second project to replace the elevators will begin in September. Beginning with the freight elevator, each elevator will be out of service for three months. To get quickly from one floor to another, and improve your fitness, we will encourage the use of the stairs. The repainting of the northeast stairwell has been completed, and the painter is starting on the southwest stairwell.