Document

People

Section 1

content1

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail Address
AbbottAbbott, AlixClerkaabbott@illinois.edu
AberAber, MarkAssociate Professormaber@illinois.edu
AgostonAgoston, Annaagoston2@illinois.edu
AhnAhn, ClaraLab Coordinator for the Language Acquisition and Language and Brain Labscahn5@illinois.edu
AishwaryaAishwarya, Unknownaishwar2@illinois.edu
AlbarracinAlbarracin, DoloresProfessordalbarra@illinois.edu
AldridgeAldridge, JaclynCoordinator of Research Programsdanowitz@illinois.edu
AllenAllen, NicoleAssociate Professor, 2009-2010 Helen Corley Petit Scholarallenne@illinois.edu
AmrheinAmrhein, Rachelamrhein2@illinois.edu
AndersonAnderson, Nathanielnandrsn3@illinois.edu
AngAng, Cher Weecang3@illinois.edu
BaillargeonBaillargeon, ReneeAlumni Distinguished Professorrbaillar@illinois.edu
BanducciBanducci, Sarahbanducc2@illinois.edu
BaniquedBaniqued, Paulinebanique1@illinois.edu
BaymBaym, Carolcbaym@illinois.edu
BeckBeck, DianeAssociate Professordmbeck@illinois.edu
BenjaminBenjamin, AaronProfessorasbenjam@illinois.edu
BerenbaumBerenbaum, HowardProfessorhberenba@illinois.edu
BergerBerger, CherylAsst Head for Alumni Affairscberger@illinois.edu
BertelettiBerteletti, IlariaPostdoctoral Research Associateilariab@illinois.edu
BianBian, Linlinbian2@illinois.edu
BindmanBindman, SamanthaFellowworzalla@illinois.edu
BockBock, KathrynProfessorjkbock@illinois.edu
BokhariBokhari, Ehsanbokhari1@illinois.edu
BovenBoven, Christopherboven1@illinois.edu
BoydBoyd, JohnComputer Programmer IIIjaboyd@illinois.edu
BravermanBraverman, Michaelbraverm2@illinois.edu
BreenBreen, MelissaVisiting Instructormmbreen@illinois.edu
BrehmBrehm, Laurellbrehm3@illinois.edu
BresinBresin, Konradbresin2@illinois.edu
BrewerBrewer, WilliamProfessor Emerituswbrewer@illinois.edu
BrodaBroda, LawrenceSenior Research Programmerlbroda@illinois.edu
BrownBrown, AllisonEvaluation Coordinatorlisab@illinois.edu
Brown-SchmidtBrown-Schmidt, SarahAssistant Professorbrownsch@illinois.edu
BuettiBuetti, SimonaResearch Assistant Professorbuetti@illinois.edu
BusenBusen, WilliamResearch Programmerbbusen@illinois.edu
Buxó-LugoBuxó-Lugo, Andrésbuxo2@illinois.edu
Buyukozer DawkinsBuyukozer Dawkins, Melodybuyukoz2@illinois.edu
BystrynskiBystrynski, Jonathanbystryn2@illinois.edu
CallaghanCallaghan, Bennettbcallag2@illinois.edu
CaoCao, Mengyangmcao3@illinois.edu
CarpenterCarpenter, NichelleAssistant Professorncc7@illinois.edu
CaseCase, Andrewadcase2@illinois.edu
CenterCenter, Evanecenter2@illinois.edu
ChallandChalland, SarahAccounting Associatechalland@illinois.edu
ChangChang, Hua-HuaProfessorhhchang@illinois.edu
ChiuChiu, Yi-Chieh (Judy)ychiu4@illinois.edu
ChoeChoe, Edisonemchoe2@illinois.edu
ChowChow, Philippchow4@illinois.edu
CimpianCimpian, AndreiAssociate Professor and Judy DeLoache Professorial Scholaracimpian@illinois.edu
ClarkClark, JamesBuilding Operations Managerjclark76@illinois.edu
ClevengerClevenger, Johnjcleven2@illinois.edu
ClevengerClevenger, Pamelaglosson2@illinois.edu
CohenCohen, DovProfessordovcohen@illinois.edu
CohenCohen, NealProfessornjc@illinois.edu
Colby IIIColby III, Orrincolbyii2@illinois.edu
ColesColes, MichaelProfessor Emeritusm-coles@illinois.edu
CollinsCollins, Seansmcolli2@illinois.edu
CoronelCoronel, Jasonjcorone2@illinois.edu
CottrellCottrell, Jonathanjcottre2@illinois.edu
CraycraftCraycraft, Nicolecraycra2@illinois.edu
CrockerCrocker, Lauralcrocke2@illinois.edu
CroninCronin, Deborahcronin2@illinois.edu
CuenodCuenod, Bethanycuenod2@illinois.edu
CurryCurry, SummerHR Associatesdcurry@illinois.edu
DamianDamian, RodicaPostdoctoral Research Associateridamian@illinois.edu
DavisDavis, Meganmmdavis4@illinois.edu
DellDell, GaryProfessorgdell@illinois.edu
DerringerDerringer, JaimeAssistant Professorjderr@illinois.edu
DicksonDickson, Danielleddicksn2@illinois.edu
DienerDiener, CarolProfessor Emerituscdiener@illinois.edu
DienerDiener, EdwardAlumni Distinguished Professor of Psychology (Emeritus)ediener@illinois.edu
DietrichDietrich, Andrejadietri2@illinois.edu
DivisDivis, Kristindivis1@illinois.edu
DolcosDolcos, FlorinAssistant Professorfdolcos@illinois.edu
DolcosDolcos, SandaPostdoctoral Research Associatesdolcos@illinois.edu
DonaldsonDonaldson, MaeAccountant IIdonaldsn@illinois.edu
DonchinDonchin, EmanuelProfessor Emeritusedonchin@illinois.edu
DrasgowDrasgow, FritzProfessorfdrasgow@illinois.edu
DubsonDubson, SaraClerkdubson@illinois.edu
DulanyDulany, DonelsonProfessor Emeritusddulany@illinois.edu
DupreDupre, AlisonFamily Studies Labacoil@illinois.edu
DworkinDworkin, Emilydworkin2@illinois.edu
EchetebuEchetebu, Miattaecheteb2@illinois.edu
ElmoreElmore, Brandyhucke2@illinois.edu
EubanksEubanks, JuneOffice Support Associatejeubanks@illinois.edu
FabianiFabiani, MonicaProfessormfabiani@illinois.edu
FedermeierFedermeier, KaraProfessorkfederme@illinois.edu
FeldmanFeldman, GiladPostdoctoral Research Associategfeldman@illinois.edu
FiechterFiechter, Joshuafiechte2@illinois.edu
FinyFiny, M. Simafiny1@illinois.edu
FisherFisher, CynthiaProfessorclfishe@illinois.edu
FittsFitts, Jessicafitts2@illinois.edu
FitzgeraldFitzgerald, LouiseProfessor Emeritalfitzger@illinois.edu
FloresFlores, Luisfloresj1@illinois.edu
FosterFoster, CindyOffice Support Associate - Undergraduate Advising Officecafoster@illinois.edu
FraleyFraley, R. ChrisAssociate Professorrcfraley@illinois.edu
FrerichsFrerichs, DanieleDirector, Budget and Resource Planningdlfreric@illinois.edu
GalvezGalvez, RobertoAssistant Professorrgalvez@illinois.edu
GasparGaspar, Johnjgaspar2@illinois.edu
Goss LucasGoss Lucas, SandraAdjunct Associate Professor/Retired Director of Introductory Psychologygossluca@illinois.edu
GradyGrady, LindaAssistant to Director of Clinical Traininglgrady@illinois.edu
GrantGrant, Nickholasngrant4@illinois.edu
GrattonGratton, GabrieleProfessorgrattong@illinois.edu
GriffinGriffin, Michaelmgriffn2@illinois.edu
GulleyGulley, JoshuaAssociate Professorjgulley@illinois.edu
GuoGuo, Ruiruiguo1@illinois.edu
GuoGuo, Yingyingguo2@illinois.edu
HallHall, Nathanielnphall2@illinois.edu
HamiltonHamilton, GillianPostdoctoral Research Associategillianh@illinois.edu
HammerslagHammerslag, Lindseylhammer1@illinois.edu
HankoskyHankosky, Emilyhankosky@illinois.edu
Harrington StackHarrington Stack, Caoimhecmharri2@illinois.edu
HeffernanHeffernan, Marieheffern3@illinois.edu
HeggemeierHeggemeier, BettyStaff Secretarybjh@illinois.edu
HellerHeller, WendyProfessorw-heller@illinois.edu
HernandezHernandez, Ivanhernan27@illinois.edu
HorneHorne, Zachhorne2@illinois.edu
HowardHoward, Aishaalhowar2@illinois.edu
HowertonHowerton, MaryResearch Specialistmkh@illinois.edu
HuHu, Yifanyifanhu2@illinois.edu
HuangHuang, Aliceabhuang2@illinois.edu
HubbardHubbard, Ryanrjhubba2@illinois.edu
HubertHubert, LawrenceProfessor Emerituslhubert@illinois.edu
HudsonHudson, Nathanhudson11@illinois.edu
HughesHughes, ColleenLab Manager, Social Action Labcshughes@illinois.edu
HulinHulin, CharlesProfessor Emeritusclhulin@illinois.edu
HummelHummel, JohnProfessorjehummel@illinois.edu
HunterHunter, CarlaAssistant Professorchunter1@illinois.edu
HurHur, Juyoenjhur6@illinois.edu
HussakHussak, Larisahussak2@illinois.edu
HydeHyde, DanielAssistant Professordchyde@illinois.edu
IchienIchien, NicholasAcademic Hourly - Telzernichien@illinois.edu
IrwinIrwin, DavidDepartment Head, Professorirwin@illinois.edu
JacobsJacobs, Cassandracljacob2@illinois.edu
JamesJames, Arielanjames2@illinois.edu
JensenJensen, Melindajensenm@illinois.edu
JeonJeon, Gahyunjeon29@illinois.edu
JinJin, Kyong Sunkjin5@illinois.edu
JonesJones, LawrenceProfessor Emeritusl-jones4@illinois.edu
JosephJoseph, Nancynjoseph@illinois.edu
JukesJukes, JaneAssistant to the Department Headj-jukes@illinois.edu
JuraskaJuraska, JaniceProfessorjjuraska@illinois.edu
KatsumiKatsumi, Yutakatsumi@illinois.edu
KernKern, Justinkern4@illinois.edu
KhanKhan, Faaizakhan44@illinois.edu
KimKim, Emilyeskim6@illinois.edu
KimKim, Suhkyungskim405@illinois.edu
KöhnKöhn, Hans-FriedrichAssistant Professorhkoehn@illinois.edu
KongKong, Taniatkong3@illinois.edu
KralKral, MichaelAssociate Professormkral@illinois.edu
KramerKramer, ArthurProfessora-kramer@illinois.edu
KranzKranz, Michaelmbkranz@illinois.edu
KrausKraus, MichaelAssistant Professormwkraus@illinois.edu
KruepkeKruepke, Michaelkruepke2@illinois.edu
LeckeyLeckey, Michelleleckey2@illinois.edu
LeeLee, Angelaalee99@illinois.edu
LeipowLeipow, Rachelleipow2@illinois.edu
LetkiewiczLetkiewicz, Allisonletkiew2@illinois.edu
LiangLiang, Nu-ChuAssistant Professorncliang8@illinois.edu
LinLin, Yiyilin5@illinois.edu
LiuLiu, Liwenliu183@illinois.edu
LiuLiu, Xixiliu3@illinois.edu
LlerasLleras, AlejandroAssociate Professor of Psychology, Helen Corley Petit Scholaralleras@illinois.edu
LlewellynLlewellyn, Nicolenllewell@illinois.edu
LohLoh, Ryanryanloh2@illinois.edu
LohmannLohmann, Sophielohmann2@illinois.edu
LoschenLoschen, DanaOffice Support Associatedanal@illinois.edu
LukyanenkoLukyanenko, Cynthialukyane1@illinois.edu
LuoLuo, Jingjingluo3@illinois.edu
LyubanskyLyubansky, MikhailLecturerlyubansk@illinois.edu
MadisonMadison, Annaamadiso2@illinois.edu
MajdakMajdak, Petrapmajda2@illinois.edu
MalpeliMalpeli, JosephProfessor Emeritusjmalpeli@illinois.edu
ManjrekarManjrekar, Eishitamanjrek1@illinois.edu
ManningManning, KelliAccount Tech IIkwiesene@illinois.edu
MarshallMarshall, Robynmarshll3@illinois.edu
McCormickMcCormick, CarleenOffice Manager, Office of the Associate Headscmccormi@illinois.edu
McCormickMcCormick, Ethanemmccor2@illinois.edu
McGheeMcGhee, Katherinekemcghee@illinois.edu
McKinleyMcKinley, Geoffreymckinle2@illinois.edu
MekawiMekawi, Yaraymekaw2@illinois.edu
MenardMenard, ChristopherAssociate Directorcmenard@illinois.edu
MendezMendez, Lionellmendez3@illinois.edu
MenoMeno, Camarincmeno2@illinois.edu
MenonMenon, Suvarnasvmenon2@illinois.edu
MetzgerMetzger, Brianbmetzge2@illinois.edu
MiernickiMiernicki, Michellemiernic1@illinois.edu
MillerMiller, GregoryEmeritus Professor of Psychology, UIUCgamiller@illinois.edu
Miller Miller , PeggyProfessor Emeritapjm@illinois.edu
MimnaughMimnaugh, KatherineResearch Program Coordinatorkmimnau2@illinois.edu
MontiMonti, Jimmonti@illinois.edu
Monti (Schmidt)Monti (Schmidt), Jenniferschmid41@illinois.edu
MooreMoore, DiannaAcademic Hourlyihlo@illinois.edu
MooreMoore, Matthewmmoore16@illinois.edu
MorenoMoreno, KathleenCoordinator of Health and the Study of Aging Research Program (HASCI)kmoreno@illinois.edu
MouMou, Yiyimou@illinois.edu
MunsonMunson, CheyenneVisiting Instructorcheyenne@illinois.edu
MurphyMurphy, Brettbmurphy8@illinois.edu
NewmanNewman, DanielAssociate Professord5n@illinois.edu
NickelNickel, Laurennickel2@illinois.edu
NickersonNickerson, CarolAcademic Hourlycnickers@illinois.edu
NiehansNiehans, KeriAcademic Advisorniehans@illinois.edu
NiznikiewiczNiznikiewicz, Michaelnizniki2@illinois.edu
OlivarezOlivarez, MeganAcademic Hourly - Millermkwasny2@illinois.edu
OndishOndish, Peteondish2@illinois.edu
ParrishParrish, DanielleAcademic Hourlydbrom2@illinois.edu
PerinoPerino, Michaelmperino2@illinois.edu
PhanPhan, Wei Ming Jonathanwphan2@illinois.edu
PintoPinto, FirminoResearch Engineerpinto@illinois.edu
PomerantzPomerantz, EvaProfessorpomerntz@illinois.edu
PrestonPreston, JesseAssistant Professorjlp@illinois.edu
QuQu, Yangyangqu3@illinois.edu
RajanRajan, Vijayvsrajan2@illinois.edu
RammRamm, AshleyProgram Coordinatoraramm@illinois.edu
RangelRangel, Berthabrangel2@illinois.edu
RappaportRappaport, JulianProfessor Emeritusrappapor@illinois.edu
RasulRasul, Izzarasul2@illinois.edu
RegenwetterRegenwetter, MichelProfessorregenwet@illinois.edu
RhodesRhodes, JustinAssociate Professorjrhodes@illinois.edu
RitterRitter, Ryanritter5@illinois.edu
RobertsRoberts, BrentProfessorbwrobrts@illinois.edu
RobinsonRobinson, Mariamrobnsn2@illinois.edu
RommersRommers, JoostPostdoctoral Research Associatejrommers@illinois.edu
RossRoss, BrianProfessorbhross@illinois.edu
RoundsRounds, JamesProfessorjrounds@illinois.edu
RudolphRudolph, KarenProfessorkrudolph@illinois.edu
RyskinRyskin, Rachelryskin2@illinois.edu
SalomonSalomon, Erikasalomon3@illinois.edu
SaluskySalusky, Ida Shielasalusky1@illinois.edu
SandersSanders, Katesander12@illinois.edu
SantensSantens, RyanAssistant Director, Psychological Services Centerrsantens@illinois.edu
SchneiderSchneider, Nilsnschneid@illinois.edu
ScicchitanoScicchitano, Jasonscicchi2@illinois.edu
SegalSegal, Noamnsegal3@illinois.edu
SetohSetoh, Pei Peisetoh1@illinois.edu
SharpSharp, Paulpsharp3@illinois.edu
ShenoudaShenouda, ChristineLecturercshenoud@illinois.edu
SherSher, TamaraVisiting Assistant Professortgsher@illinois.edu
SherrillSherrill, Lukelsherri2@illinois.edu
ShinShin, Faithfdshin2@illinois.edu
ShobenShoben, EdwardProfessor Emeritusejshoben@illinois.edu
ShpunginShpungin, ElaineDirector, Psychological Services Centershpungin@illinois.edu
SilerSiler, Jessicasiler3@illinois.edu
SimmonsSimmons, DominiqueCoordinator of Research Programsdcsimmon@illinois.edu
SimonSimon, CharlineHydecesimon@illinois.edu
SimonsSimons, DanielProfessordsimons@illinois.edu
SipolinsSipolins, Aldissipolin2@illinois.edu
SloaneSloane, Stephaniessloane2@illinois.edu
SmithSmith, Cybellecmsmit13@illinois.edu
SongSong, Qianqiqsong6@illinois.edu
SrullSrull, ThomasProfessorsrull@illinois.edu
St. ClairSt. Clair, Roserstclai2@illinois.edu
StanleyStanley, Sarahsestanl2@illinois.edu
StavansStavans, Maayanstavans2@illinois.edu
StitesStites, Mallorystites2@illinois.edu
StorageStorage, Danielstorage2@illinois.edu
StreetStreet, Whitneystreet1@illinois.edu
SuSu, RongPost-doctoral Research Associaterongsu2@illinois.edu
SugimuraSugimura, Niwakoniwako@illinois.edu
SunderrajanSunderrajan, Aashnasunderr2@illinois.edu
SutherlandSutherland, Shelbiessuther2@illinois.edu
SwensonSwenson, Sarasswenso2@illinois.edu
TanTan, Chin Hongctan9@illinois.edu
TanTan, Jacinthjjtan2@illinois.edu
TancredyTancredy, CarolineAdjunct Assistant Professortancredy@illinois.edu
TannenbaumTannenbaum, Melanietannenb1@illinois.edu
TapiaTapia, EvelinaPostdoctoral Fellowevelina@illinois.edu
TaylorTaylor, LisaAccount Tech Ilktaylor@illinois.edu
TelzerTelzer, EvaAssistant Professorehtelzer@illinois.edu
TengsheTengshe, Chinmayitengshe2@illinois.edu
ThomasThomas, Joeljthoma11@illinois.edu
TingTing, Fransiscafting2@illinois.edu
ToddTodd, NathanAssistant Professorntodd2@illinois.edu
TravisTravis, LisaLecturerlltravis@illinois.edu
TrawickTrawick, Elizabethtrawick2@illinois.edu
TriandisTriandis, HarryEmeritustriandis@illinois.edu
TrudeTrude, Alisontrude1@illinois.edu
TworekTworek, Christinactworek2@illinois.edu
UddinUddin, MonicaAssociate Professormuddin@illinois.edu
VanPatterVanPatter, Matthewvanpatte@illinois.edu
VermillionVermillion, BillyAcademic Advisorbbv@illinois.edu
WaldenWalden, Angelawalden1@illinois.edu
WalkerWalker, Johnwalker45@illinois.edu
WangWang, MichelleAssociate Professorymw@illinois.edu
WangWang, RanxiaoProfessorwang18@illinois.edu
WangWang, Zhenniwang276@illinois.edu
WangWang, Zhiyuanzwang153@illinois.edu
WatsonWatson, DuaneAssociate Professordgwatson@illinois.edu
WatsonWatson, Nataliewatson26@illinois.edu
WeeWee, Jianmingcolinjwee2@illinois.edu
WeldonWeldon, Anneaweldo3@illinois.edu
WestbrookWestbrook, Johnjwestb2@illinois.edu
WestbrookWestbrook, Sarasrwestb2@illinois.edu
WickesbergWickesberg, RobertAssociate Head for Undergraduate Affairs, Associate Professorwickesbe@illinois.edu
WiddowsonWiddowson, Christopherwiddwsn2@illinois.edu
WilliamsWilliams, Christiancwillms6@illinois.edu
WilsonWilson, Kristinakwils@illinois.edu
WindsorWindsor, Matthewmwindsor@illinois.edu
WiseWise, Leslielwise2@illinois.edu
WorochWoroch, Brionbworoch2@illinois.edu
WszalekWszalek, GaryHead Academic Advisorwszalek@illinois.edu
WyerWyer, RobertProfessor Emeritusr-wyer@illinois.edu
WynnWynn, NikkiAcademic Advisornwynn@illinois.edu
YakoYako, MelissaAcademic Hourlymkane@illinois.edu
YearickYearick, Kallieyearick2@illinois.edu
YehYeh, Ruthruthyeh2@illinois.edu
YoonYoon, Si Onsyoon10@illinois.edu
YuenYuen, Cynthiacyuen7@illinois.edu
ZellZell, Ethanezell2@illinois.edu
ZhangZhang, Luyaolzhang94@illinois.edu
ZhangZhang, Sususzhan105@illinois.edu
ZwillingZwilling, Christopherzwillin1@illinois.edu
Section 2

content1

Sections

Facilities Information

Psychology Bldg Roof Project: Re-roofing

The storm at the beginning of June caused a large amount of water to get beneath the new roof membrane. Unfortunately this means that the new roof has to be removed an replaced. The re-roofing has begun. The north and west sides will be done first, then the south and east. The west side of the building will closed for a week to allow a crane access that that portion of the roof.